FIBERMESH | Contact Us
1452
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1452,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
Find your regional representative below
Pacific West

Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Northern California, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado

Dan Dieter
Territory Business Manager
509-520-0027 / dan.dieter@propexglobal.com

Southwest

Southern California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico, Hawaii

Jack Ross
Territory Business Manager
602-769-3410 / jack.ross@propexglobal.com

North Central

North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan

Jason Rapley
Territory Business Manager
219-242-3635 / jason.rapley@propexglobal.com

South Central

Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana

Brian Wright
Territory Business Manager
832-544-6139 / brian.wright@propexglobal.com

Southeast

Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Florida

James Dowland
Territory Business Manager
423-486-5300 / james.dowland@propexglobal.com

Northeast

Virginia, West Virginia, Ohio, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine

Paul Laskey
Territory Business Manager
518-948-0164 / paul.laskey@propexglobal.com

West

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Dan Dieter
Territory Business Manager
509-520-0027 / dan.dieter@propexglobal.com

East

Ontario, Quebec

Paul Laskey
Territory Business Manager
518-948-0164 /  Paul.laskey@propexglobal.com

Mexico

Eva Soto
Territory Business Manager
cell: 488-885-0232 / office: 488-882-9701
Eva.soto@propexglobal.com

Latin America

Guatemala, Belize, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Colombia, Venezuela, Guyana, Suriname, French Guiana, Ecuador, Brazil, Peru, Bolivia, Paraguay, Uruguay, Chile, Argentina

Grover Vargas
Regional Sales Manager
cell: 591-769-11401 / office: 813-285-2287
grover.vargas@propexglobal.com

Andrew Limb
Director of Operations
cell: 44 (0) 7702925285
office: 44 (0) (01246)564200
andrew.limb@propexglobal.com

Order Fibermesh

To place an order or inquire about an existing order, please contact:

Customer Service
1-800-621-1273 ext. 1-1
orderexpress@propexglobal.com

Technical Assistance

For questions or technical assistance, please fill out the form below. Or contact Fibermesh at 1-800-214-2737

USA/CanadaLatin AmericaUK/Europe/Australia